4.1 stars - 274 reviews5
₡rypto₡oin₩ormDigging into Cryptocurrencies

    MOAC

    MOAC


    Rate

    $0.64
    0.25%

    Market Capitalization

    $40m
    Rank 87 (88)

    Change 24h

    8.4%

    Change 7 days

    24%

    Volume 24h

    $76,254

    BPE ( BTC $3,918)

    $5.41

    Current Supply

    151m

    Maximum Supply




    Links MOAC

    Website: http://moac.io/

    Source Code: https://github.com/MOACChain/m…

    Explorer: https://etherscan.io/token/0xC… https://ethplorer.io/address/0…

    Chat: https://moac-chain.slack.com/



    Rate - 2 month


    $MOAC2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-17 : 0.59807752019-02-13 : 0.6309742019-02-07 : 0.447927
    Min.: 0.447927 Max.: 0.630974

    Rank - 2 month


    #MOAC2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-16 : 872018-12-24 : 1192019-02-14 : 49
    Min.: 49 Max.: 119

    Summary

    The ticker symbol for MOAC is MOAC. The maximum amount of MOAC is limited at .

    The currenct rate of MOAC (MOAC) on 18.02.2019 is $0.64. In the last 24 hours the traded volume of MOAC was $76,254. The market capitalization is $40m at the moment. Based on the capitalization, the current rank for number MOAC is 87 of all cryptocurrencies listed over here.

    Be aware that the market capitalization is calculated based on the available supply of MOAC, which is considered to be 151m at the moment. This amount might differ from the real accessible supply and therefore you should take these values with caution.

    The price of MOAC (MOAC) changed about 0.25% in the last tracked hour. During the last 24 hours the price changed by 8.39% and during the last week, based on 7 days, the change of MOAC was 24.34%.

    Pricing of cryptocurrencies depends mainly on the amount of units available - the more coins or tokens, the less the price. Therefore it is difficult to compare various cryptocurrencies. One value to simplify comparision of cryptocurrencies is the BPE (Bitcoin Price Equivalent). In case of MOAC (MOAC) the BPE is $5.41 at the last calculation.

    Tracking the development of MOAC compared to other cryptocurrencies can be done by tracking the ranking as well. Therefore we are using the market capitalization and verify the ranking of various cryptocurrencies over time. This helps us to see the development of cryptocurrencies over time. For MOAC the ranking changed from 88 to 87.

    If you need more data for MOAC, you can access the prices for the last 90 days as table. Just go to Historical Prices and access the data you are interesed in.

    More information about MOAC can be found at their main website at http://moac.io/.






    Disclaimer: These pages deliver information about cryptocurrencies. The information provided does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice. You have to do your own research and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision. We try to deliver accurate information but we we will not be responsible for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using all this information AT YOUR OWN RISK.

4.1 stars - 274 reviews5
₡rypto₡oin₩ormDigging into Cryptocurrencies

    MOAC

    MOAC


    Kurs

    €0,56
    0,25%

    Marktkapitalisierung

    €35Mio
    Rang 87 (88)

    Änderung 24h

    8,4%

    Änderung 7 Tage

    24%

    Volumen 24h

    €67.340

    BPE ( BTC €3.460)

    €4,78

    Aktuelle Menge

    151m

    Maximale Menge




    Links MOAC

    Webseite: http://moac.io/

    Quellcode: https://github.com/MOACChain/m…

    Explorer: https://etherscan.io/token/0xC… https://ethplorer.io/address/0…

    Chat: https://moac-chain.slack.com/



    Kurs - 2 Monate


    $MOAC2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-17 : 0.59807752019-02-13 : 0.6309742019-02-07 : 0.447927
    Min.: 0.447927 Max.: 0.630974

    Rang - 2 Monate


    #MOAC2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-16 : 872018-12-24 : 1192019-02-14 : 49
    Min.: 49 Max.: 119

    Zusammenfassung

    Das Tickersymbol für MOAC ist MOAC. Die insgesamt maximal verfügbare Menge an MOAC liegt bei .

    Der momentane Kurs von MOAC (MOAC) am 18.02.2019 liegt bei $0.64. In den letzten 24 Stunden lag das Volumen von allen gehandelten MOAC bei insgesamt $76,254. Damit liegt die Marktkapitalisierung bei $40m und es ergibt sich für MOAC der Platzierung Nummer 87 aller hier gelisteten Kryptowährungen bezogen auf die Marktkapitalisierung.

    Bei der Marktkapitalisierung ist zu beachten, dass die aktuell verfügbare Menge der Kryptowährung mit 151m angesetzt wird, diese Menge allerdings von der real verfügbaren Menge abweichen kann. Damit ist die Marktkapitalisierung und der daraus resultierende Rang unter Vorbehalt zu sehen.

    Der Kurs von MOAC (MOAC) hat sich innerhalb der letzten gemessenen Stunde um 0.25% verändert. Innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden hat sich der Kurs um 8.39% geändert und innerhalb der letzten Woche, gemessen über 7 Tage, lag die Änderung von MOAC bei 24.34%.

    Da es aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Mengen an verfügbaren Einheiten von Kryptowährungen relativ schwierig ist diese zu vergleichen, kann mit dem BPE (Bitcoin Price Equivalent) ein Wert zur besseren Vergleichbarkeit berechnet werden. Im Falle von MOAC liegt der BPE bei $5.41.

    Um zu sehen wie sich MOAC im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen entwickelt, sieht man sich die Änderungen der Platzierung nach der Marktkapitalisierung an. Dabei betrachten wir die Änderungen über einen größeren Zeitraum um einen besseren Eindruck der Platzierung und der Entwicklung einer Währung zu ermöglichen. Im Falle von MOAC hat sich die Platzierung von 88 auf 87 verändert.

    Falls exaktere Daten für MOAC notwendig sind, so kann man sich die letzten 90 Tage auch als Tabelle auf der Kursseite ansehen.

    Weitere Informationen rund um MOAC können auf der Webseite unter http://moac.io/ gefunden werden.






    Disclaimer: Diese Seiten bieten Informationen rund um Kryptowährungen. Alle Informationen auf diesen Seiten stellen lediglich unsere Meinungen und Einschätzungen dar und wir können keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit von Daten geben. Wir liefern keine Finanz-, Kauf oder Anlageempfehlungen. Der Handel mit Kryptowährungen liegt allein in Deiner Verantwortung. Wir selbst sind auch in verschiedenen Kryptowährungen investiert und unsere Meinung mag daher subjektiv sein. Teilweise werden Affiliate Links auf diesen Seiten verwendet, welche für Dich allerdings keine zusätzlichen Kosten oder Gebühren verursachen.