4.1 stars - 274 reviews5
₡rypto₡oin₩ormDigging into Cryptocurrencies

    Nexo

    NEXO


    Rate

    $0.0702
    1.4%

    Market Capitalization

    $39m
    Rank 89 (87)

    Change 24h

    12%

    Change 7 days

    14%

    Volume 24h

    $4,807,560

    BPE ( BTC $3,918)

    $3.76

    Current Supply

    1,000m

    Maximum Supply




    Links Nexo



    Rate - 2 month


    $NEXO2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-17 : 0.06342352018-12-24 : 0.08822352019-01-29 : 0.054598
    Min.: 0.054598 Max.: 0.0882235

    Rank - 2 month


    #NEXO2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-16 : 892019-01-23 : 1002019-01-14 : 46
    Min.: 46 Max.: 100

    Summary

    The ticker symbol for Nexo is NEXO. The maximum amount of NEXO is capped at .

    The currenct rate of Nexo (NEXO) on 18.02.2019 is $0.07. In the last 24 hours the traded volume of NEXO was $4,807,560. Therefore the market capitalization is $39m at the moment. Based on the capitalization, the current position for number Nexo is 89 of all cryptocurrencies listed on this page.

    Be aware that the market capitalization is calculated based on the available supply of NEXO, which is calculated to be 1,000m at the moment. This amount might differ from the real available supply and therefore you should take these values with caution.

    The price of Nexo (NEXO) changed about 1.44% in the last checked hour. During the last 24 hours the price changed by 12.28% and during the last week, based on seven days, the change of NEXO was 14.31%.

    Pricing of cryptocurrencies depends mainly on the amount of currency units available - the more coins or tokens, the less the price. Therefore it is difficult to compare different cryptocurrencies. One possibility to simplify comparision of cryptocurrencies is the BPE (Bitcoin Price Equivalent). In case of Nexo (NEXO) the BPE is $3.76 at the moment.

    Tracking the development of Nexo compared to other cryptocurrencies can be done by tracking the position as well. Therefore we are using the market capitalization and check the ranking of various cryptocurrencies over time. This helps us to see the development of cryptocurrencies over time. For Nexo the position changed from 87 to 89.

    If you need exact data for Nexo, you can access the prices for the last 90 days as table. Just go to Historical Prices and access the data you are interesed in.

    More information about Nexo is available at their main website at .






    Disclaimer: These pages deliver information about cryptocurrencies. The information provided does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice. You have to do your own research and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision. We try to deliver accurate information but we we will not be responsible for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using all this information AT YOUR OWN RISK.

4.1 stars - 274 reviews5
₡rypto₡oin₩ormDigging into Cryptocurrencies

    Nexo

    NEXO


    Kurs

    €0,0620
    1,4%

    Marktkapitalisierung

    €35Mio
    Rang 89 (87)

    Änderung 24h

    12%

    Änderung 7 Tage

    14%

    Volumen 24h

    €4.245.075

    BPE ( BTC €3.460)

    €3,32

    Aktuelle Menge

    1,000m

    Maximale Menge




    Links Nexo



    Kurs - 2 Monate


    $NEXO2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-17 : 0.06342352018-12-24 : 0.08822352019-01-29 : 0.054598
    Min.: 0.054598 Max.: 0.0882235

    Rang - 2 Monate


    #NEXO2019-01-01Jan2019-02-01Feb2019-02-16 : 892019-01-23 : 1002019-01-14 : 46
    Min.: 46 Max.: 100

    Zusammenfassung

    Das Tickersymbol für Nexo ist NEXO. Die insgesamt maximal verfügbare Menge an Nexo liegt bei .

    Der momentane Kurs von Nexo (NEXO) am 18.02.2019 liegt bei $0.07. In den letzten 24 Stunden lag das Volumen von allen gehandelten NEXO bei insgesamt $4,807,560. Damit liegt die Marktkapitalisierung bei $39m und es ergibt sich für Nexo der Platzierung Nummer 89 aller hier gelisteten Kryptowährungen bezogen auf die Marktkapitalisierung.

    Bei der Marktkapitalisierung ist zu beachten, dass die aktuell verfügbare Menge der Kryptowährung mit 1,000m angesetzt wird, diese Menge allerdings von der real verfügbaren Menge abweichen kann. Damit ist die Marktkapitalisierung und der daraus resultierende Rang unter Vorbehalt zu sehen.

    Der Kurs von Nexo (NEXO) hat sich innerhalb der letzten gemessenen Stunde um 1.44% verändert. Innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden hat sich der Kurs um 12.28% geändert und innerhalb der letzten Woche, gemessen über 7 Tage, lag die Änderung von Nexo bei 14.31%.

    Da es aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Mengen an verfügbaren Einheiten von Kryptowährungen relativ schwierig ist diese zu vergleichen, kann mit dem BPE (Bitcoin Price Equivalent) ein Wert zur besseren Vergleichbarkeit berechnet werden. Im Falle von Nexo liegt der BPE bei $3.76.

    Um zu sehen wie sich Nexo im Vergleich zu anderen Kryptowährungen entwickelt, sieht man sich die Änderungen der Platzierung nach der Marktkapitalisierung an. Dabei betrachten wir die Änderungen über einen größeren Zeitraum um einen besseren Eindruck der Platzierung und der Entwicklung einer Währung zu ermöglichen. Im Falle von Nexo hat sich die Platzierung von 87 auf 89 verändert.

    Falls Daten für Nexo notwendig sind, so kann man sich die letzten 90 Tage auch als Tabelle auf der Kursseite ansehen.

    Weitere Informationen rund um Nexo können auf der Webseite unter gefunden werden.






    Disclaimer: Diese Seiten bieten Informationen rund um Kryptowährungen. Alle Informationen auf diesen Seiten stellen lediglich unsere Meinungen und Einschätzungen dar und wir können keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit von Daten geben. Wir liefern keine Finanz-, Kauf oder Anlageempfehlungen. Der Handel mit Kryptowährungen liegt allein in Deiner Verantwortung. Wir selbst sind auch in verschiedenen Kryptowährungen investiert und unsere Meinung mag daher subjektiv sein. Teilweise werden Affiliate Links auf diesen Seiten verwendet, welche für Dich allerdings keine zusätzlichen Kosten oder Gebühren verursachen.