5 stars - 302 reviews5
₡rypto₡oin₩ormDigging into Cryptocurrencies

    Ripple

    XRP

    Additionally to the current rate and some information about Ripple, there is a history of prices below.


    Rate

    $0.33
    -0.18%

    Market Capitalization

    $14b
    Rank 3 (2)

    Change 24h

    2.0%

    Change 7 days

    -3.6%

    Volume 24h

    $1.26b

    BPE ( BTC $10,479)

    $1,787

    Current Supply

    100b

    Maximum Supply

    100b


    Historical Prices Ripple

    DateLowAvgHighVolume
    Fri, 19.07.2019$0.31$0.32$0.32$1.18b
    Thu, 18.07.2019$0.31$0.32$0.33$1.46b
    Wed, 17.07.2019$0.29$0.31$0.32$2.48b
    Tue, 16.07.2019$0.29$0.31$0.32$1.53b
    Mon, 15.07.2019$0.30$0.31$0.32$1.64b
    Sun, 14.07.2019$0.31$0.32$0.33$1.37b
    Sat, 13.07.2019$0.33$0.34$0.35$1.08b
    Fri, 12.07.2019$0.32$0.34$0.35$1.64b
    Thu, 11.07.2019$0.32$0.34$0.36$2.06b
    Wed, 10.07.2019$0.35$0.37$0.40$2.30b
    Tue, 09.07.2019$0.39$0.40$0.41$1.41b
    Mon, 08.07.2019$0.39$0.40$0.40$1.25b
    Sun, 07.07.2019$0.39$0.39$0.40$1.21b
    Sat, 06.07.2019$0.38$0.39$0.41$1.52b
    Fri, 05.07.2019$0.38$0.38$0.39$1.29b
    Thu, 04.07.2019$0.39$0.40$0.41$1.39b
    Wed, 03.07.2019$0.40$0.40$0.41$1.44b
    Tue, 02.07.2019$0.38$0.40$0.41$1.68b
    Mon, 01.07.2019$0.39$0.40$0.42$1.78b
    Sun, 30.06.2019$0.40$0.41$0.43$1.57b
    Sat, 29.06.2019$0.41$0.42$0.43$1.78b
    Fri, 28.06.2019$0.40$0.42$0.43$1.97b
    Thu, 27.06.2019$0.40$0.43$0.47$3.04b
    Wed, 26.06.2019$0.46$0.48$0.49$3.58b
    Tue, 25.06.2019$0.46$0.47$0.47$1.96b
    Mon, 24.06.2019$0.45$0.46$0.47$1.64b
    Sun, 23.06.2019$0.47$0.48$0.49$2.11b
    Sat, 22.06.2019$0.44$0.47$0.51$3.64b
    Fri, 21.06.2019$0.43$0.44$0.45$1.55b
    Thu, 20.06.2019$0.42$0.43$0.44$1.30b
    Wed, 19.06.2019$0.43$0.43$0.44$1.15b
    Tue, 18.06.2019$0.42$0.44$0.45$1.83b
    Mon, 17.06.2019$0.43$0.44$0.46$1.98b
    Sun, 16.06.2019$0.41$0.42$0.44$1.98b
    Sat, 15.06.2019$0.40$0.41$0.41$1.34b
    Fri, 14.06.2019$0.39$0.40$0.41$1.26b
    Thu, 13.06.2019$0.40$0.40$0.41$1.21b
    Wed, 12.06.2019$0.39$0.40$0.40$1.22b
    Tue, 11.06.2019$0.39$0.39$0.40$1.19b
    Mon, 10.06.2019$0.38$0.39$0.40$1.48b
    Sun, 09.06.2019$0.38$0.40$0.41$1.58b
    Sat, 08.06.2019$0.41$0.42$0.43$1.24b
    Fri, 07.06.2019$0.42$0.42$0.43$1.66b
    Thu, 06.06.2019$0.39$0.41$0.42$2.01b
    Wed, 05.06.2019$0.39$0.40$0.41$1.77b
    Tue, 04.06.2019$0.39$0.41$0.43$2.54b
    Mon, 03.06.2019$0.42$0.44$0.46$2.54b
    Sun, 02.06.2019$0.43$0.44$0.45$1.60b
    Sat, 01.06.2019$0.42$0.43$0.44$1.74b
    Fri, 31.05.2019$0.41$0.43$0.44$2.23b
    Thu, 30.05.2019$0.41$0.44$0.47$3.53b
    Wed, 29.05.2019$0.42$0.44$0.45$2.54b
    Tue, 28.05.2019$0.42$0.44$0.45$3.19b
    Mon, 27.05.2019$0.41$0.42$0.44$2.74b
    Sun, 26.05.2019$0.38$0.39$0.41$1.85b
    Sat, 25.05.2019$0.38$0.39$0.39$1.36b
    Fri, 24.05.2019$0.37$0.38$0.39$1.87b
    Thu, 23.05.2019$0.37$0.37$0.38$1.60b
    Wed, 22.05.2019$0.37$0.39$0.41$2.03b
    Tue, 21.05.2019$0.39$0.40$0.40$1.81b
    Mon, 20.05.2019$0.38$0.40$0.42$2.26b
    Sun, 19.05.2019$0.37$0.40$0.42$2.80b
    Sat, 18.05.2019$0.37$0.38$0.39$1.87b
    Fri, 17.05.2019$0.37$0.39$0.42$3.64b
    Thu, 16.05.2019$0.40$0.44$0.47$4.73b
    Wed, 15.05.2019$0.41$0.43$0.46$4.54b
    Tue, 14.05.2019$0.32$0.37$0.42$5.83b
    Mon, 13.05.2019$0.31$0.32$0.33$1.97b
    Sun, 12.05.2019$0.31$0.32$0.33$2.00b
    Sat, 11.05.2019$0.30$0.32$0.34$2.23b
    Fri, 10.05.2019$0.29$0.30$0.30$1.06b
    Thu, 09.05.2019$0.29$0.30$0.30$858m
    Wed, 08.05.2019$0.30$0.30$0.30$928m
    Tue, 07.05.2019$0.30$0.30$0.31$1.08b
    Mon, 06.05.2019$0.30$0.30$0.31$1.05b
    Sun, 05.05.2019$0.30$0.30$0.31$805m
    Sat, 04.05.2019$0.30$0.31$0.32$1.16b
    Fri, 03.05.2019$0.30$0.31$0.31$1.22b
    Thu, 02.05.2019$0.30$0.30$0.31$891m
    Wed, 01.05.2019$0.30$0.31$0.31$915m
    Tue, 30.04.2019$0.29$0.30$0.31$1.23b
    Mon, 29.04.2019$0.29$0.30$0.30$891m
    Sun, 28.04.2019$0.30$0.30$0.30$722m
    Sat, 27.04.2019$0.30$0.30$0.30$786m
    Fri, 26.04.2019$0.29$0.29$0.30$1.23b
    Thu, 25.04.2019$0.29$0.30$0.31$1.19b
    Wed, 24.04.2019$0.30$0.31$0.32$1.52b
    Tue, 23.04.2019$0.32$0.32$0.33$1.08b
    Mon, 22.04.2019$0.32$0.32$0.33$1.13b
    Sun, 21.04.2019$0.32$0.32$0.33$1.01b
    Sat, 20.04.2019$0.32$0.33$0.33$932m
    Fri, 19.04.2019$0.33$0.33$0.34$1.03b
    Thu, 18.04.2019$0.34$0.34$0.35$1.09b
    Wed, 17.04.2019$0.32$0.33$0.34$1.14b
    Tue, 16.04.2019$0.32$0.32$0.33$800m
    Mon, 15.04.2019$0.32$0.32$0.33$934m
    Sun, 14.04.2019$0.32$0.33$0.33$747m
    Sat, 13.04.2019$0.32$0.33$0.33$977m
    Fri, 12.04.2019$0.32$0.33$0.33$1.08b
    Thu, 11.04.2019$0.33$0.34$0.35$1.64b


    Links Ripple

    Website: https://ripple.com/xrp/

    Source Code: https://github.com/ripple

    Explorer: https://xrpcharts.ripple.com/#… https://bithomp.com/explorer/ https://xrpscan.com/

    Messageboard: http://www.xrpchat.com/

    Chat: https://t.me/Ripple https://discord.gg/Fu4Cm83



    Rate - 2 month


    $XRP2019-06-01Jun2019-07-01Jul2019-07-19 : 0.3193282019-06-26 : 0.4775772019-07-16 : 0.305768
    Min.: 0.305768 Max.: 0.477577

    Rank - 2 month


    #XRP2019-06-01Jun2019-07-01Jul2019-07-18 : 32019-05-21 : 32019-05-21 : 3
    Min.: 3 Max.: 3

    Markets and Exchanges

    Binance Bit-Z HitBTC OKEx ZB.COM Bitfinex Coinone Bitstamp Kraken Bibox Poloniex ... and more

    Summary

    The ticker symbol for Ripple is XRP. The maximum amount of XRP is capped at 100b.

    The currenct rate of Ripple (XRP) on 20.07.2019 is $0.33. In the last 24 hours the traded volume of XRP was $1.26b. Therefore the market capitalization is $14b at the moment. Based on the capitalization, the current position for number Ripple is 3 of all cryptocurrencies listed on this page.

    Be aware that the market capitalization is calculated based on the available supply of XRP, which is calculated to be 100b at the moment. This amount might differ from the real available supply and therefore you should take these values with caution.

    The price of Ripple (XRP) changed about -0.18% in the last checked hour. During the last 24 hours the price changed by 1.96% and during the last week, based on seven days, the change of XRP was -3.6%.

    Pricing of cryptocurrencies depends mainly on the amount of currency units available - the more coins or tokens, the less the price. Therefore it is difficult to compare different cryptocurrencies. One possibility to simplify comparision of cryptocurrencies is the BPE (Bitcoin Price Equivalent). In case of Ripple (XRP) the BPE is $1,787 at the moment.

    Tracking the development of Ripple compared to other cryptocurrencies can be done by tracking the position as well. Therefore we are using the market capitalization and check the ranking of various cryptocurrencies over time. This helps us to see the development of cryptocurrencies over time. For Ripple the position changed from 2 to 3.

    The historical prices for Ripple are shown for the last 3 month. Additionally to the current highest price, you will find the lowest and average price as well as the volume traded during the day.

    More information about Ripple is available at their main website at https://ripple.com/xrp/.






    Disclaimer: These pages deliver information about cryptocurrencies. The information provided does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice or any other sort of advice. You have to do your own research and consult your financial advisory before making any investment decision. We try to deliver accurate information but we we will not be responsible for any missing or wrong information. You understand that you are using all this information AT YOUR OWN RISK.